Professors and Centenary Professors

Distinguished Professor

Professor Arthur Georges

Academic Qualification(s) BSc (Hons), PhD (UQ)
Phone (02) 6201 5786
Email Address arthur.georges@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Professor of Ecochemistry

Professor Bill Maher

Academic Qualification(s) BAppSc (Hons), MAppSc, PhD
Phone (02) 6201 2531
Email Address Bill.Maher@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Professorial Fellow in Natural Resources Governance

Professor Jane Doolan

Academic Qualification(s) BSc (Hons), University of Melbourne, PhD, University of Melbourne
Phone (02) 6201 5016
Email Address Jane.Doolan@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Professor in Environmental Flows

Professor Professor Ben Gawne

Academic Qualification(s) Ph.D. Monash University, Dept. of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology 1993
Phone 02 6201 3980
Email Address ben.gawne@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Centenary Professor of Ecology

Professor Ralph Mac Nally

Academic Qualification(s) BSc (Hons), Grad. Dipl. Computer Science, DSc, PhD (University of Melbourne)
Phone (02) 6201 5152
Email Address Ralph.MacNally@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Centenary Professor of Conservation Ecology

Professor Richard Duncan

Academic Qualification(s) B.For.Sc (Hons), PhD
Phone (02) 6206 8858
Email Address Richard.Duncan@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Professor of Wildlife Genetics

Professor Stephen Sarre

Academic Qualification(s) BAppSc, MAppSc, PhD
Phone (02) 6201 5657
Email Address Stephen.Sarre@canberra.edu.au
View Profile

Professor in Genetics

Dr Tariq Ezaz

Academic Qualification(s) BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD (University of Stirling, Scotland, UK)
Phone (02) 6201 2297
Email Address Tariq.Ezaz@canberra.edu.au
View Profile