Dr Leah Moore

Associate Professor in Geology

Dr Leah Moore

Academic Qualification(s) BSc Geology, BSc Honours (First Class) Physical Volcanology and Engineering Geology, PhD Regolith Geology and Quaternary Studies, Grad. Cert. Higher Education
Phone (02) 6201 2651
Email Address Leah.Moore@canberra.edu.au

Regolith geology, Hydrogeological Landscape (HGL) characterisation, dryland salinity hazard mitigation, wetland hydrology, groundwater-surface water connectivity, siliciclastic and volcaniclastic sedimentology, clay mineralogy, science communication, science education.

Tony Bernardi

Degree PhD
Email Address Tony.Bernardi@canberra.edu.au

Kathleen Harvey

Degree PhD
Phone (02) 6201 5786
Email Address Kathleen.Harvey@canberra.edu.au

Margaret Sweeney

Degree PhD
Phone (02) 6201 2872
Email Address Margi.Sweeney@canberra.edu.au

Alie Cowood

Degree PhD

Tim Smith

Degree PhD
Email Address Tim.Smith@canberra.edu.au

Grazia Scotellaro

Degree PhD

Adrian Dusting

Academic Qualification(s) BA, BSc (Hons)
Degree PhD
Phone (02) 6201 2872
Email Address Adrian.Dusting@canberra.edu.au